CCES movie makers win “Best Picture”

Published 8:42 am Thursday, September 10, 2015

9-5 CCES movie makers

Submitted by Joy Edwards

Crisp County Elementary team won State Georgia Movie Academy honors for “Best Picture” No More Talking.  Jennifer Smith, representative of the Chattahoochee Flint RESA, presented the group with their award.  Participants included: Christopher Waters, Braylee Duckworth, Evan Smith, Anslee Boutwell, Morgan Anderson, Savannah Malone, Jenyla Sumler, Elayna Oliver. The team leaders were Tracey Gaines and Lisa Holloway.