Local Travel Basketball Group D-One Sports winning Tournaments

Published 4:17 pm Friday, June 17, 2016

dj 2

Players: Left to Right / Bottom:  Quentavious Smith, Ty McKenzie, Kevin Williams, Jr., and Sebastian Hamilton

Players: Left to Right / Top: Malik Hall, Coach George Whitehead, Jr., EJ Morgan, Aijon Owens, Shebazz Hamilton, Trae Ray, Tubby Spivey, Isaiah Smith, and Quintavious Dean.